When I Remember You

Aku kangen SMA telu. Aku kangen kalian.

All songs, all memories of places, people, this morning are flowing, flooding my head.

The reasons why I’m here now, why I’m taking another difficult path..

I guess deep in my heart I still love that school so much. It has become one of the reasons to realize dreams, maybe not just for me but also for many people.

I am a person who tends to stay locked up inside her room surrounded by her favorite things. I need a really strong reason to go outside the house. And school, school is something that make you go out of your home. And meet people. And enjoy the view.

Maybe that’s why I have always fallen in love with schools.

I even miss your big, tall, shadowy trees and the forest orchids up in their tallest branches.

One thought on “When I Remember You

  1. chang’e..
    miss your writings, badly..
    ngeblog lagi dongs.. *mekzo* 😀

    tadi coba mampir ke araians, adivani dan mikawaya udah gak aktif lagi..
    pas coba ke sini, eh masih ada ternyata, alhamdulillah 🙂
    jadi sayah berasumsi, dirimu akan ngeblog di satu tempat ini ajah *makin makza*

    ya ya ya.. ngeblog lagi yah, chang’e? ^_^

Leave a Reply

