Chasing A Rainbow

When I sit here, typing.. Every line, every paragraph.. Every single thought..

I slowly realised.. Finally I really do it. Finally my time has come.

I never fought for anything like this in my life. And though many times I have said “I’ve had enough. I’m so tired. Let me rest..”, every time they said, “You can make this better,” I just get up and fight once more. Again and again.

And I’m happy for that. I’m happy for myself.

One thought on “Chasing A Rainbow

Leave a Reply

