IN WAITING…

05.37 p.m.

People already left the office. Do you know that this is the time when magical things usually happen πŸ™‚ ? Some of them are painful, though. Hehehe.

And I’m still here, writing these stuffs, feeling a lil bit lonely. I wish I had a cup of coffee with me, that would soothe the mood. But since it won’t do that to me, I mean, calms me down, there’s just no difference between staying here with or without it. (Hey, since when does coffee soothe someone’s feeling? Doesn’t it give you a kind of excited feeling? Like something great, something special would happen to you soon? Nah~ That’s the effect it gave me, I don’t know how about other people.) I just love the smell.

The only reason why I’m still here is because I’m waiting for my friend’s train to arrive. I hope it will arrive here at six fifteen, as scheduled. I’m excited to meet her, still (I think everyone will agree with me), waiting is not a nice thing to do 😦

One good thing here is that I’m still accompanied by James Morrison’s demo songs from his site. I really like his Undiscovered.

Oh by the way… I tried to put the banner below on the sidebar, but I failed. Can somebody tell me how to do it? Oh, btw here’s that banner:

Did I fail because it’s simply too large for the sidebar? I guess so 😦

Well, at least now I have it here on this site, hahaha.

Ah, I love really like his voice. 😳

“I’m not lost, just undiscovered…”

Okay, okay, I know Rai.. You’re not lost or something, I just haven’t discovered where you are, right? πŸ˜‰ hehehe, apaan sih Bonnie :P…

Well, I guess it’s time to stop writing.

Hey, I like this another version of Pieces Don’t Fit Anymore! (One of the most heart-breaking break-up songs, Dyra once said πŸ˜† whatever.. I just love his voice and the lyrics, and how he sings it ^^ Thank you, Dyra… )

13 thoughts on “IN WAITING…

  1. dyra says:

    kenapa aku tak bisa menelponmu ketika aku sangat menginginkannya? amat sangat ingin dengar suaramu…

    sudahlah.

    selamat ya Nduk. semoga benar beritanya, amin…

    dan karena bapak itu juga masuk D3 khusus, saya kembali terkenang-kenang. Duh Gusti…

  2. Yoroshiku, chang’e!

    Thanks for your comment on my page. I actually haven’t watched the live TW drama of YTM, and if I were to watch live action, I might go for the Japanese one instead. I just have that bias, hehe.

    Arigato gozaimasu. I’ll try to post more reviews wen I can. Ja!

  3. flowflow says:

    halo halo…
    baru liat jejaring, eh nemu blog ini.

    james morrison aku kok taunya cuma yang ‘you give me something’ aja yak?ada lain yang baguskah?

    eh iya james morrison sama jim morrison apa hubungannya? tetangga kah?

    salam

  4. @ Alia: ^^ thanks for stopping by, I’m waiting for your next reviews…

    @ Flowflow:
    Salam kenal πŸ™‚
    Menurutku lagunya James Morrison yang paling bagus tu Pieces Don’t Fit… Man in the Mirror, refrainnya enak, dan liriknya bagus. Undiscovered, catchy! Tapi nggak begitu suka bagian akhirnya coz terlalu rame πŸ˜›

    Hihi, apa ya hubungannya? Ponakannya, kali yah? *heu, emang Donal, ponakan… :P*

    Thanks for reading, flowflow..

  5. kopi? hmm, tergantung seberapa asosialnya keadaan yang sayah inginkan dan seberapa banyaknya kadar autis yang sedang sayah alami *halah* πŸ˜€

    mampir kesini secara sadar dan sengaja dari blognya jeng diah.. nice writing! salam kenal, yak….

    oia, selamat menempuh hidup baru di jurangmangu… πŸ˜‰

  6. πŸ˜‰ tuh kan, kopi memang identik dengan orang-orang kreatif.

    Kalau saya, ditambah seberapa dalam kadar depresi yang saya rasakan πŸ˜† Jadi, kalau di Full House Hye won minum-minum waktu patah hati, saya cukup dengan kopi hehehe πŸ˜›

    Salam kenal juga, Mbak Eva πŸ˜‰ Senang berkenalan dengan Anda..

    ‘Selamat menempuh hidup baru’. Kalimat itu ditambah frase ‘di Jurangmangu’… Heavenly ^^

    Terima kasih…

  7. pinkanabiz says:

    First of all i like to said…congratz for passing through the D4 exam..
    Koq qt bisa samaan ya, emg The Pieces Don’t Fit Anymore’nya JM tuch lagu terenak dalam album itu..kapan ya bisa bkn lagu seenak itu hehe.. πŸ˜€

    BTW, did the magical thing you said (the unpleasant one) take form in red dressed woman hoho…

  8. Aargh >-< You gave me the chill to the bone!

    Well, actually it usually takes form in a tall, poetic boy known widely as sena mahesa πŸ˜†

    Thanks… And I’m waiting to find your name in UI Entrance Examination Results and get green with envy because of that πŸ™‚ *good luck!*

    Writing a song that beautiful? Maybe someday, when you get soo heart-broken *better not, eh? ^^ hehehe *

  9. pinkanabiz says:

    too bad i already did acquire a tremendous broken hearted experience.. maybe i needed more than once to be able to absorb the event and transform it into some kind of ehm..ehm.. poetic thing πŸ˜€

  10. Actually, you’re a kind of person who has this ability to turn even the smallest, most ordinary moment into something poetic.

    And something poetic doesn’t always have to be a poetry or song, right? (I’m talking about your previous FS blog. It’s sadder than your other blogs, but I think it’s beautiful.)

Leave a Reply

